i will never let u go...

23/03/2011 14:39

I am
grateful to you for making me happy throughout my life…
I have never known
love until I met you and your love touched my heart and brought so much
happiness in me…
Today, you made me to see everything in a new life and you
want me to know how that happiness could make me happy…
I found my happiness
is to love you and to be loved from you…
Sometime, I miss you so much and
your absence is very painful…
But when I carry your heart within me then my
happiness is shining…
When I am sad then your sweet words brings me happiness
and my soul get enough strength when it join your heart…
When my heart wants
to know the meaning of ‘love’ then your love is making me to believe the truth
of love…
Without you there is no happiness in my life and with you my life is
full of hopes and my dream will come true…
When you hold me in your arms then
my heart never want to let me go because your happiness is my happiness…
love you so much my love…